Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sixtuor (score only) - WW5/BsCL

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 50568


Sixtuor (1992)
for woodwind quintet plus bass clarinet
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Risoluto
II. Andante
III. Scherzo
IV. Andante
V. Risoluto
Duration: 17:00
This title is score only. To order the parts, please click HERE.