Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dixtuor (parts only) - WW5+STG5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66074


Dixtuor (1987)
for woodwind quintet and string quintet:
flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello and double bass
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Larghetto tranquillo
II. Andante
III. Scherzando
IV. Allegro moderato
Duration: 20:00

This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click here.