Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mozart New-Look (score only) - SOLO KB & WW10

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66070


Mozart New Look - score only
Petite Fantasie sur la serenade de "Don Giovanni"
for Solo Double Bass, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, Bassoon, Contrabassoon, 2 Horns
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer

This title is score only. To order the parts, please click HERE.