Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quadruple Concerto (set of solo parts) - WW4/ORCH or WW4/PN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66069


Quadruple Concerto
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon, and orchestra (or piano)
By Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Allegretto tranquillo
II. Vivo, scherzando
III. Andante
IV. Presto
This set includes the 4 solo parts (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon) but does NOT come with the piano reduction of the orchestra parts which must be ordered separately by clicking HERE.