We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Doppelkonzert (1972) (Solo Parts Only)-FL/OB

Composer: Ligeti, György

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6599


Doppelkonzert (1972)
for flute, oboe, and orchestra
by György Ligeti (1923-2006)- Hungarian composer
I. Calmo, con tenerezza
II. Allegro corrente
The parts are in score form, and this edition comes as one score. If both the flute and oboe players require their own part it would be necessary to order two (2) scores. Please note - this is not a duet for flute and oboe but rather the solo concerto parts. The orchestra parts and orchestral score are available on a rental only basis from the publisher.
Duration: 15:00