ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

9 Pieces Caracteristiques (Parts Only)-WW10

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6472


9 Pieces caracteristiques
for double woodwind quintet: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
1. Presto
2. Amoroso
3. Notturno
4. Subito vivo
5. Allegro
6. Andantino
7. Leggierissimo
8. Moderato
9. Finale
Duration: 15:00 
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here.