ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sept Danses (Parts Only)-DBL WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6460


Sept Danses from Les Malheurs De Sophie
for double woodwind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Le jeux de la poupee
II. Funerailles de la poupee
III. La presentation des petits amis
IV. Variation de Paul
V. Pas de deux entre Sophie et Paul
VI. La gouter
VII. Danse des filets a papillons
Duration: 12:00
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click here.