We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sept Danses (Score Only)-DBL WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66062


Sept Danses from Les Malheurs De Sophie
for double woodwind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Le jeux de la poupee
II. Funerailles de la poupee
III. La presentation des petits amis
IV. Variation de Paul
V. Pas de deux entre Sophie et Paul
VI. La gouter
VII. Danse des filets a papillons
Duration: 12:00
This title comes as score only. To order the part set, please click here.