Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Bagatelles (score only) - WW5

Composer: Ligeti, György

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 13625


Six Bagatelles
for woodwind quintet
by György Ligeti (1923-2006) - Hungarian composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Rubato Lamentoso
III. Allegro grazioso
IV. Presto ruvido
V. Adagio Mesto- Bela Bartok in memoriam
VI. Molto Vivace Capriccioso
This title comes as score only. To order the set of parts, please click here.