We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Zimmermann, Bernd Alois

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6408


Concerto (1952)
for oboe and piano
by Bernd Alois Zimmermann (1918-1970)- German composer
I. Hommage a Stravinsky: Allegro con brio
II. Sostenuto molto
III. Vivace
Originally for oboe and chamber orchestra, this title is the piano reduction of the original. 
Duration: 15:00