Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor (score only) - EH/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66061


Quatuor (1970)
for English horn and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Vivo assai
IV. Andantino
V. Allegro giocoso
Dedicated to Janet Craxton
This title is score only. To order the parts, please click HERE.