We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

L'heure du Berger (Score Only)-FL/OB/2CL/HN/2BSN/TBN/PN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6271


L'heure du Berger
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, horn, two bassoons, trombone, and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
1. Les Vieux Beaux
2. Pin-up Girls
3. Les petits nerveux
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click here.