We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Octet (parts only) - CL/BSN/HN/STG5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66058


Octet (1972)
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, and string quintet: two violins, viola, cello, and bass
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here.