As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Pieces (Performance Scores)-BSN/CEL

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 6049


Four Pieces (1941)
for bassoon and cello
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
    1. Massig schnell
    2. Fugue
    3. Lebhaft
    4. Variations

Edited by Luitgard Schader. This work comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.