Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

L'heure du Berger (parts only) - WW5/PN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66054


L'heure du Berger
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
1. Les Vieux Beaux
2. Pin-up Girls
3. Les petits nerveux
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click HERE.