Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major (Lebermann)-BSN/PN

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: FAG5


Sonata in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)- Czech-born, later naturalized French composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegretto
Edited by Walter Lebermann, this Sonata has a posthumous Opus.