Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in F Major - 2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2195


Trio Sonata in F Major
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755) - French Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Presto
III. Adagio
IV. Gavotta
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This edition comes with two solo oboe parts, a fully realized continuo part, playable on piano, harpsichord, or cembalo, as well as an optional basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.