As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio (Score Only)-OB/11STGS

Composer: Penderecki, Krzysztof

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ED20160


for oboe and 11 strings
by Krzysztof Penderecki (b. 1933)- Polish composer and conductor

This title is score only. The parts to this piece are rental only from the publisher. 

The full instrumentation is: 1 oboe solo, 6 violins, 2 violas, 2 celli, 1 bass.

Duration: 7:00