Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score Only)-CL/BSN/HN/VLN/2VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 4595


Octet (1957/58)
for clarinet, bassoon, French rhon, violin, two violas, cello, and string bass
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
1. Broadly
2. Variations
3. Slowly
4. Very Lively
5. Fugue and Three Old Dances
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here.