Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto - TPT/BSN/PN

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2175


Concerto (1949/52)
for trumpet, bassoon, and piano
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963) - German composer and violist
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Molto Adagio
III. Vivace
This is the piano reduction of the original for trumpet, bassoon, and orchestra. The score and set of orchestra parts are available on hire from the publisher. 
Duration: 17:00