Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintette #1 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2228


Quintette #1 
for woodwind quintet
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Andante tranquillo- Allegro assai
II. Presto
III. Tema & Variations
IV. Tempo di marcia francese
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click HERE