We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintette #1 (score only)-WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 13623


Quintette #1 
for woodwind quintet
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Andante tranquillo- Allegro assai
II. Presto
III. Tema & Variations
IV. Tempo di marcia francese
This title comes as score only. To order the parts, please click here