We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 1179


Sonata (1938)
for bassoon and piano
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
I. Leicht bewegt
II. Langsam- Marsch- Beschluss, Pastorale-Ruhig