Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 3676


for oboe and piano
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
I. Munter
II. Sehr langsam
Composed in 1938, Paul Hindemith's Oboe Sonata is one of the essential pieces in the repertoire. The piano part for the Oboe Sonata is not as rhythmically or technically challenging as the piano parts for many other Hindemith sonatas. Edited from the text edition, Paul Hindemith: Complete Works by Luitgard Schader. 
Duration: 12:00