We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dumbarton Oaks (Score)-CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66204


Dumbarton Oaks (1937/1938)
for chamber orchestra
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)- Russian composer
I. Tempo giusto
II. Allegretto
III. Con moto
This title is the score only. Parts are available for hire from the publisher.  Instrumentation is: flute, clarinet, bassoon, two horns, three violins, three violas, two celli, and two string basses.  
Duration: 12:00