Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Sonatinas - BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 38287


Two Sonatinas
for bassoon and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
Sonatina in c minor
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Dolce
IV. Vivace
Sonatina in a minor
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Presto
Edited by Nikolaus Delius with a continuo realization by Martin Muller. This edition comes with a solo bassoon (or cello) part, a fully realized continuo part, as well as an optional basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument.