Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata XI in e minor-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66218


Sonata XI in e minor
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Vivace

Edited by Hugo Ruf. This title comes with a part for solo oboe, a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument.