Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Eb Major-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: OBB22


Sonata in Eb Major
for oboe and piano, and obligato cembalo (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Mesto
IV. Allegro
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This title comes with a part for solo oboe, a part for obligato cembalo, a separate basso part, as well as a fully realized continuo part, playable on a keyboard instrument (or harp). The full sonata is, in fact, for four players.