We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bass Nightingale-SOLO CBSN

Composer: Schulhoff, Erwin

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 38258


Bass Nightingale (1922)
for unaccompanied contrabassoon
by Erwin Schulhoff (1894-1942)- Czech composer and pianist
I. Melancolia
II. Perpetuum mobile
III. Fuga