Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb K292 (Holder/Massol)-BSN/PN or BSN/CEL or 2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 21137


Sonata in Bb Major K292
for bassoon and cello (or two bassoons, or bassoon and piano)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Albrecht Holder with a continuo realization by James Holder. This is the Sonata for bassoon and cello, arranged for bassoon and piano. It also comes with a basso part, which is the same as the original cello part, with figured bass notation underneath for any harpsichord/cembalo players who wish to improvise.