Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet #1 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Vasks, Peteris

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 20856


Quintet Quintet #1 (1977)
"Music for Fleeting Birds"
for woodwind quintet
by Peteris Vasks (b. 1946) - Latvian composer

Extensive use of extended technique. A key is provided for symbols. There is an aleatoric quality to the piece. 

Duration: 8:00