Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

4 Bohemian Sketches - OB/PN

Composer: Husa, Karel

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66123


Four Bohemian Sketches
for oboe and piano
by Karel Husa (1921-2016) - Czech composer
1. Ouverture
2. Chanson melancolique
3. Marche funebre
4. Rondeau