Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 50 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Schroeder, Hermann

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 20260


Quintet Op 50 (1974/1981)
for woodwind quintet
by Hermann Schroeder (1904-1984)- German composer
I. Molto sostenuto-Allegro
II. Adagio molto
III. Scherzo & Trio
IV. Lento- Allegro
Clarinet part is written for Clarinet in A throughout.