Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in D Major-OB/PN

Composer: Besozzi, Alessandro

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ANT15


Sonata in D Major
for oboe (or flute or violin) and piano
by Alessandro Besozzi (1702-1775)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Hugo Ruf. This title comes with an optional basso part, to be played by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.