We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Sonatas & Chaconne (Performance Score)-2CEL or 2BSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: CB142


Nine Sonatas & Chaconne
for two cellos (or bassoons)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)- French Baroque composer

Edited by Hugo Ruf. This piece is originally for two bass clef instruments, and is published as a set of duets for two cellos, but works equally well for bassoons. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.