Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #17 RV472-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: FAG14


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Fanna VIII #17
Ryom: RV472
Pincherle: P.45
Rinaldi: Op. 40 #1
Malipiero: M.238

Edited by Istvan Homolya, this title is the piano reduction of the original for bassoon and strings.