Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite (parts only) - WW4

Composer: Seiber, Matyas

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66197


Dance Suite
for woodwind quartet
by Mátyás György Seiber (1905-1960) - Hungarian-born composer
1. Novelty Foxtrot
2. Tango-Fox
3. Polka
4. Jazz-Etudiette
5. Tango
6. Waltz I
7. Waltz II
8. Cake-Walk
9. Ragtime
10. Paso doble
Edited and arranged by Stefan de Haan from the original for piano. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. There is an alternate part for alto saxophone included in lieu of bassoon.