Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Easy Quartets Op 22 (Performance Score)-WW4

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 10762


Three Easy Quartets Op 22
from "Marienlieder"
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon (or cello)
by Johannes Brahms (1844-1898)- German composer
1. The Angels' Greeting
2. The Hunter
3. Mary's Wandering
Edited by Denis Arnold. Arranged by Hilda Hunter. This title comes as one performance score: there are no individual parts. These arrangements are very easy, and appropriate for a beginner quartet.