Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Terza-OB/STG4/PN

Composer: Scarlatti, Giuseppe Domenico

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 10462


Sinfonia Terza
for treble recorder (oboe), string quartet, and piano (basso continuo)
by Alessandro Scarlatti (1660-725)- Italian composer
I. Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Andante
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro
Edited with a continuo realization by Layton Ring. This edition comes with a part for solo treble recorder (oboe), parts for string quartet, as well as realized continuo part. It also includes a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument. 
Originally for treble recorder but works great for oboe and strings, with continuo (keyboard).