We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2290


Sonata in Bb Major
for oboe and piano (keyboard)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1754) - German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Grave
III. Allegro
Edited by Thurston Dart and Walter Bergmann. This Sonata has been edited from Handel's autograph in the Fitzwilliam Museum in Cambridge, and is published wit the permission of the Museum Syndicate. Dynamics and phrasings have been added by the editors.