Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Entre-Temps (score & parts) - OB/STG4

Composer: Takemitsu, Toru

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66210


Entre-Temps (1986)
for oboe and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Toru Takemitsu (1930-1996) - Japanese composer

Entre-Temps was written for Richard Killmer and the Cleveland Quartet by the commission from the Eastman School of Music. The first performance was given by Killmer and the Cleveland Quartet on May 12th, 1986 in Tokyo
Duration: 11:00