Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 10195


Sonata in g minor
from Tafelmusik (1732)
for oboe and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Presto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited and arranged from the figured bass edition by Walter Bergmann