Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duets, Book 1 (1-3) - 2BSN

Composer: Toeschi, Carl Joseph

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2155


Six Duets, Book 1
for two bassoons
by Carl Joseph Toeschi (1731-1788)- German composer
Sonata I
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Menuetto & Trio
Sonata II
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Minuetto & Trio
Sonata III
I. Allegro
II. Pastorale
III. Minuetto & Trio
Edited by Walter Lebermann. This title comes as one performance score: there are no individual parts. The second volume of this set, containing sonatas 3-6 is available HERE.