Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in c minor-2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Heinichen, Johann David

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: OBB10


Trio Sonata in c minor
for two oboes and basso continuo (piano)
by Johann David Heinichen (1683-1729)- German composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Hugo Rug. This title comes with solo parts for both oboe lines, as well as a fully realized continuo part, playable on any keyboard instrument such as piano, harpsichord, or cembalo. It also includes a separate basso part to be played on any bass clef instrument such as cello, bassoon, or viola da gamba.