Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Movements from "The Seagull"-FL/OB/CL/PN

Composer: Shchedrin, Rodion

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 21291


Three Movements from the Ballet "The Seagull" (Die Moewe)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Rodion Shchedrin (b. 1932)- Russian composer and pianist
I. Andante
II. Interludio (Presto)
III. Moderato statico
Arranged by Olli Mustonen