Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Impressions-WW5/PN

Composer: Shawn, Allen

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4806


Three Impressions
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Allen Shawn (b. 1948)- American composer
I. Greenbrook Dale, Late Afternoon
II. Playing Brahms Barefoot
III. A Reminischence: Mr. & Mrs. D