Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Shawn, Allen

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4805


for woodwind quintet and piano (flute doubles piccolo)
by Allen Shawn (b. 1948)- American composer
I. Mesto
II. Scherzo #1- Vivace, poco agitato
III. Scherzo #2
IV. Flowing, Tranquil
V. Allegro
For Barli Nugent and Ursula Oppens