Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita - OB/PN

Composer: Shawn, Allen

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4804 -68790



for oboe and piano

by Allen Shawn

I. Introduction and Toccata

II. Gavotte

III. Sarabande

IV. Fughetta

V. MInuet

VI. Gigue

VII. Chorale

Dedicated to John Ferrillo.