As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fraulein Maria Triptych (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Sforzini, Mark

Publisher: Mark Sforzini (MSF)

Edition: MSF03


Fraulein Maria Triptych
for two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns
by Mark Sforzini- American composer and conductor
I. Flibbertigibbet
II. Will-o'-the-Wisp
III. A Clown
This set of three movements contains the previously released stand-alone, "Flibbertigibbet", which is now only available in the full set. 
For more information including audio samples, please visit the composer's website: