Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces, op. 2 (score & parts) - 5BSN/CBSN

Composer: Scriabin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2050 - 68777


Three Pieces, op. 2
for five bassoons and contrabassoon
by Aleksandr Nikolayevich Scriabin (1872-1915) - Russian composer
1. Etude in c# minor
2. Prelude in B Major
3. Impromptu a la Mazur
Transcribed by Kristian Oma Ronnes. These three short pieces by Scriabin were originally composed for piano. The fifth bassoon will need a low A extension for the third piece.